Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Rochester, MI

72 total reviews

DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Twas a fantastic experience with large number of xrays to evaluate the knee pains that have continued for a long time after TKRs 2004, 2005, Exam by Dr. DeClaire was thorough and right knee brace shown and applied. Felt comfortable with suggested ways to improve knee function without so much pain. Nice to have followup appointment. Thankyou for scheduling an appointment so soon after original request! Pat Baumgarten DOB 12/10/45
Royce H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. LaMacchia always listens to you and I appreciate that he’s a very good doctor and he cares
Robert S.
Submitted 06/10/20
Appointment was promptly on time, staff was friendly and courteous, and Dr. Declair spent more than enough time explaining my issue and the corrective path to resolve it. Very Pleased.
Ronald E.
Submitted 06/09/20
The staff is very courteous and willing to answer questions Dr DeCLaire listens to my concerns and takes whatever time necessary to address them
Scott H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Awesome doc!
Alfredo F.
Submitted 05/21/20
Excellent service from all the staff!
Arnold P.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. LaMacchia clearly explains xray results, diagnosis, follow up and answers questions. Puts the patient at ease.
Michelle M.
Submitted 05/12/20
Yes
Betsy Z.
Submitted 05/07/20
Our visit was very pleasant and informative. Dr LaMacchia explains everything very clearly so that we can understand everything. His assistant Libby also takes very good care of us. We both feel blessed to have had him do our back surgeries.
Laura O.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Declaire is always professional.
Marietta E.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr is very knowledgeable and answers all of my questions fully
Margaret R.
Submitted 03/28/20
You couldn’t ask for a better group of professionals at Dr DeClaire office I was very happy with my visit
Robert G.
Submitted 03/17/20
A great office and a fabulous Doctor. Dr DeClaire spent a lot of time with me explaining my options for my knee. Feel very comfortable with him.
Sharon J.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have been with Dr. LaMacchia for about 10 years. He is a very professional doctor and he talks with you about any concerns. He listens and makes you feel comfortable.
Abdul A.
Submitted 02/25/20
Fantastic
John B.
Submitted 02/19/20
Office and medical staff is extremely efficient. They are well prepared at setting up, reviewing patient current condition and updating medical xray’s. Dr. LaMacchia’s surgical work was remarkably progressing well. He preformed very well and my long term issue is resolved. Thanks to a great team work by all involved.
Bonnie K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very pleased with the quality of service and thoroughness. Dr answers all questions
Janice M.
Submitted 02/11/20
I feel as though I got my life back! I was not able to walk in a mall more than 150-200 steps before my partial knee replacement and now I am back doing all the things I love to do in the gym! Big thanks to Dr. Declaire, the PT staff Michelle and Angela were phenomenal, and PA Meredith is so easy to talk to and addresses concerns and questions with compassion and wisdom.
Edward D.
Submitted 01/30/20
The Doctor answers all my questions.
Brendella M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Doctor and staff provided the answers I was looking for