Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Rochester, MI

52 total reviews

DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen F.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. LaMacchia and his staff are professional and thorough.
Jack Z.
Submitted 01/02/20
XLNT
Tina S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Would recommend and I have. Disappointed in lack of medication provided following surgery
Brian V.
Submitted 12/20/19
As usual my visit was great and all my issues were attended to in a professional manner.
Phillip L.
Submitted 12/19/19
Professional medical guidance on how both knees were functioning and how to proceed following hip replacement surgery.
Prakash K.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent session with Dr. Declaire. Only negative was the long wait...
Annie L.
Submitted 12/17/19
All the staff was very professional and pleasant to talk with Dr. declare was very friendly Incon he listen to my complaintsAnd he showed me what the problem was and I made a decision to have the surgery on both knees. I’m praying That God Guide his hands when the surgery is performed on January the 23 thanks
Mohammad D.
Submitted 12/16/19
As a patient my testimonial is less of a recognition of Dr. LaMacchia’s professional expertise, and more of a recommendation of his ability to listen, care, be straightforward, and heal. With heartfelt gratitude, I can vouch for the fact that his abilities are unmatched.
Arnold P.
Submitted 12/12/19
Felt better shortly after lower back surgery than when I was sent home after previous procedures. It's very easy to relate to Dr. LaMacchia and I'd highly him.
Bahjat E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Well satisfied so far ,.. Very straight to the point with taking consideration on different options.
Martha K.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excellent experience! Dr. took time to explain my back issues and offered helpful suggestions. I did forget to ask him, whether ice or heat would be best for my back pain.
Theresa P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great
Phillip B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Like the approach, like the facility. Look forward to working with his direction & hopefully a cure to my ills.
Joan T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great
John B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Extremely thorough and professional!
David C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Too much extended wait for doctor
Jeanette C.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. LaMacchia is amazing and his office staff is outstanding! Thank You!
Edward D.
Submitted 11/20/19
5 ⭐️
Paul F.
Submitted 11/20/19
Informative, precise and brief.
Charles T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everybody was very helpful and friendly