Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute

Orthopedic Surgery & Physical Therapy located in Rochester, MI

72 total reviews

DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DeClaire LaMacchia Orthopedic Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Treated like I expected
Joseph R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Pleasant ;most informative.
Trudy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr DeClaire and staff are friendly and very responsive to questions. They provide great information. Did one knee surgery in 2015 and now will do the other knee. I appreciate their efforts and I trust Dr DeClaire. He is an excellent surgeon.
Jane Elizabeth H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. LaMacchia is consumet professional with a great gift of being able to educate as well as being able to help his patients with his surgical mastery. It is SO worth the four hour drive each way that I have to make an appointment. His staff as well is top rank.
Royce H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Excellent Care
Mark K.
Submitted 10/17/19
Office staff very helpful and polite. Libby was very helpful on medical statements I needed filled out. Doctor LaMacchia was very informative and answered all my questions without hesitation. An overall excellent experience
Mary M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Excellent doctor
William L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent Doctors and Staff
Randall A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great like always
Michael R.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good doctor
Paul F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Really like him and would recommend him to anyone seeking the best advice and care if they have a back condition.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good